Office Locations

Ada Office
2520 Arlington
Ada, Ok 74820
580-332-4351
ada@victoryhospice.com 


Atoka Office
1300 W. Liberty Rd
Atoka, Ok 74525
580-889-8905
atoka@victoryhospice.com


Davis Office

304 E. Main
Davis, Ok 73030
580-369-5592
davis@victoryhospice.com

Elgin Office
104 Thoma, Ste 1
Elgin, Ok 73538
580-492-6166
elgin@victoryhospice.com

Marlow Office
327 W. Main
Marlow, OK 73055
580-658-7041
marlow@victoryhospice.com

Tishomingo Nursing Office
750 E. Main
Tishomingo, Ok 73460
580-371-9508
tishomingo@victoryhospice.com

Tishomingo Corporate Office
Victory Professional Management
714 E, Main
Tishomingo, Ok 73460
580-371-2002
tishomingo@victoryhospice.com

Carnegie Office
9 S.Carnegie
Carnegie, OK 73015
580-654-0123
carnegie@victoryhospice.com


Durant Office
2814 N. 1st
Durant, Ok 74701
580-931-3707
durant@victoryhospice.com

Kingston Office
11067 N. Hwy 70 East
Kingston, Ok 73439
580-564-4229
kingston@victoryhospice.com

Victory Medical Equipment
710 E. Main
Tishomingo, Ok 73460
580-371-0340
victorydme@victoryhospice.com